KROCK Calendar

  • Oxymorrons
    Fri, May 31 | 07:00 PM
    The Song & Dance, Syracuse
  • Emo Night Brooklyn
    Sat, June 1 | 07:00 PM
    The Song & Dance, Syracuse
  • TASTE OF SYRACUSE
    Fri, June 7 | 11:00 AM
    Clinton Square, Syracuse
  • Taste of Syracuse After Party w/ Alien Ant Farm
    Fri, June 7 | 08:00 PM
    The Song & Dance, Syracuse
  • TASTE OF SYRACUSE
    Sat, June 8 | 11:00 AM
    Clinton Square, Syracuse
  • HARDY (Copy)
    Sat, June 8 | 07:00 PM
    Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
  • D.R.U.G.S.
    Wed, June 12 | 07:00 PM
    The Song & Dance, Syracuse
  • It Dies Today
    Fri, June 28 | 07:00 PM
    The Song & Dance, Syracuse
  • Third Eye Blind
    Wed, July 3 | 07:00 PM
    Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers
    Fri, July 12 | 07:00 PM
    Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center
  • Tantric / Sponge
    Tue, July 16 | 07:00 PM
    Sharkey's Summer Stage
  • SYRACUSE NATIONALS
    Fri, July 19 | 08:00 AM
    NYS Fairgrounds
  • Mammoth WVH
    Sun, July 21 | 07:00 PM
    Empire Live – Albany, NY
  • Beartooth
    Tue, July 23 | 07:00 PM
    The Town Ballroom
  • KROCKATHON
    Sat, July 27 | 11:00 AM
    New York State Fairgrounds
  • Chevelle
    Tue, August 6 | 07:00 PM
    Buffalo Riverworks
  • Everclear
    Sat, August 10 | 07:00 PM
    Sharkey's Summer Stage
  • New Found Glory
    Sun, August 25 | 07:00 PM
    Buffalo Riverworks
  • Rob Zombie & Alice Cooper
    Wed, September 4 | 07:00 PM
    Empower FCU Lakeview Amphitheater
  • Hootie & The Blowfish
    Fri, September 6 | 07:00 PM
    Empower FCU Lakeview Amphitheater
  • Megadeath w/ Mudvayne
    Tue, September 10 | 07:00 PM
    MVP Arena, Albany
  • Jelly Roll
    Tue, September 24 | 07:00 PM
    MVP Arena, Albany
  • Jelly Roll
    Sun, October 6 | 07:00 PM
    Key Bank Center
  • Underoath
    Tue, December 3 | 07:00 PM
    Buffalo Riverworks
  • Oxymorrons
    Fri, May 31 | 07:00 PM
    The Song & Dance, Syracuse
  • Emo Night Brooklyn
    Sat, June 1 | 07:00 PM
    The Song & Dance, Syracuse
  • TASTE OF SYRACUSE
    Fri, June 7 | 11:00 AM
    Clinton Square, Syracuse
  • Taste of Syracuse After Party w/ Alien Ant Farm
    Fri, June 7 | 08:00 PM
    The Song & Dance, Syracuse
  • TASTE OF SYRACUSE
    Sat, June 8 | 11:00 AM
    Clinton Square, Syracuse
  • D.R.U.G.S.
    Wed, June 12 | 07:00 PM
    The Song & Dance, Syracuse
  • It Dies Today
    Fri, June 28 | 07:00 PM
    The Song & Dance, Syracuse
  • Third Eye Blind
    Wed, July 3 | 07:00 PM
    Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers
    Fri, July 12 | 07:00 PM
    Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center
  • Tantric / Sponge
    Tue, July 16 | 07:00 PM
    Sharkey's Summer Stage
  • SYRACUSE NATIONALS
    Fri, July 19 | 08:00 AM
    NYS Fairgrounds
  • Mammoth WVH
    Sun, July 21 | 07:00 PM
    Empire Live – Albany, NY
  • Beartooth
    Tue, July 23 | 07:00 PM
    The Town Ballroom
  • KROCKATHON
    Sat, July 27 | 11:00 AM
    New York State Fairgrounds
  • Chevelle
    Tue, August 6 | 07:00 PM
    Buffalo Riverworks
  • Everclear
    Sat, August 10 | 07:00 PM
    Sharkey's Summer Stage
  • New Found Glory
    Sun, August 25 | 07:00 PM
    Buffalo Riverworks
  • Rob Zombie & Alice Cooper
    Wed, September 4 | 07:00 PM
    Empower FCU Lakeview Amphitheater
  • Hootie & The Blowfish
    Fri, September 6 | 07:00 PM
    Empower FCU Lakeview Amphitheater
  • Megadeath w/ Mudvayne
    Tue, September 10 | 07:00 PM
    MVP Arena, Albany
  • Jelly Roll
    Tue, September 24 | 07:00 PM
    MVP Arena, Albany
  • Jelly Roll
    Sun, October 6 | 07:00 PM
    Key Bank Center
  • Underoath
    Tue, December 3 | 07:00 PM
    Buffalo Riverworks
No events
  • << May 2024 >>
    SMTWTFS
    28 29 30 1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31 1
    // Connect with Krock