KROCK Calendar

  • Gin Blossoms
    Fri, July 19 | 06:00 PM
    Batavia Downs, Batavia, NY
  • Gin Blossoms
    Fri, July 19 | 07:00 PM
    Batavia Downs, Batavia, NY
  • Uncle Kracker
    Fri, July 19 | 07:00 PM
    Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park
  • Buckcherry
    Sat, July 20 | 06:00 PM
    Maximum Power Park, Poland, NY
  • Dirty Heads w/ 311, Bikini Trill
    Sat, July 20 | 06:00 PM
    Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center
  • ROB THOMAS w/ ABBY ANDERSON
    Sun, July 21 | 05:30 PM
    CMAC, Canandaigua
  • Godsmack
    Sun, July 21 | 06:00 PM
    Cool Insuring Arena, Glens Falls, NY
  • I Prevail
    Mon, July 22 | 07:00 PM
    Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park
  • After Dark Presents: The Menzingers, The Sidekicks, Queen of Jeans
    Tue, July 23 | 07:00 PM
    The Lost Horizion – Syracuse, NY
  • Five Finger Death Punch w/ In This Moment
    Tue, July 23 | 07:00 PM
    Main Street Armory, Rochester
  • Between The Buried and Me w/ The Contortionist and Nick Johnston
    Wed, July 24 | 06:00 PM
    Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park
  • The Struts w/ The Glorious Sons
    Thu, July 25 | 06:00 PM
    Canalside, Buffalo
  • Summer Slaughter Tour: Cattle Decapitation, Carnifex, The Faceless, Rivers of Nihil, Nekrogoblikon, Lorna Shore, Brand of Sacrifice and more
    Fri, July 26 | 02:30 PM
    The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
  • The Struts
    Fri, July 26 | 06:30 PM
    Saranac Brewery, Utica
  • Corrosion of Conformity w/ Crowbar, QCNH, Lo-Pan
    Sat, July 27 | 06:00 PM
    The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
  • The Fabulous Ripcords
    Sat, July 27 | 08:00 PM
    The Lost Horizion – Syracuse, NY
  • Buckcherry w/ Joyous Wolf
    Tue, July 30 | 06:00 PM
    Touch Of Texas, Binghamton
  • Train & The Goo Goo Dolls With Special Guest Allen Stone
    Fri, August 2 | 05:30 PM
    CMAC, Canandaigua
  • Korn w/ Alice In Chains
    Fri, August 2 | 06:00 PM
    Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center
  • The Flaming Lips w/ The Claypool Lennon Delirium, Particle Kid
    Fri, August 2 | 06:00 PM
    Saranac Brewery, Utica
  • After Dark & Creative Concerts Presents: Crown The Empire, Attila w/ VEIL OF MAYA, GIDEON HAWK, LIFE RIGHT NOW
    Tue, August 6 | 05:00 PM
    The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
  • Incubus
    Tue, August 6 | 06:00 PM
    Canalside, Buffalo
  • Bad Religion w/ The Lawrence Arms
    Tue, August 6 | 07:00 PM
    The Anthology, Rochester
  • Alice Cooper w/ Halestorm, Motionless in White
    Wed, August 7 | 06:00 PM
    CMAC, Canandaigua
  • Hootie & The Blowfish w/ Barenaked Ladies
    Fri, August 9 | 05:30 PM
    CMAC, Canandaigua
  • Hootie and the Blowfish
    Fri, August 9 | 07:00 PM
    CMAC, Canandaigua
  • After Dark Presents: Devinity Reign , Symmetrical Defiance, Scathed, With Malice In Heart, Zombie Kitten
    Sat, August 10 | 07:00 PM
    The Lost Horizion – Syracuse, NY
  • The Smashing Pumpkins w/ Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, AFI
    Sat, August 10 | 07:00 PM
    Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center
  • Buckcherry w/ Joyous Wolf
    Sun, August 11 | 06:00 PM
    Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park
  • Korn w/ Alice In Chains
    Sun, August 11 | 06:00 PM
    Saratoga Performing Arts Ceneter, Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Iron Maiden w/ The Raven Age
    Tue, August 13 | 07:00 PM
    Key Bank Center, Buffalo
  • Black Flag w/ The Line Cutters
    Thu, August 15 | 06:00 PM
    The Chance, Poughkeepsie, NY
  • Black Flag w/ The Linecutters
    Sun, August 18 | 06:00 PM
    The Tralf Music Hall, Buffalo
  • The Mighty Mighty Bosstones w/ Bedouin Soundclash
    Thu, August 22 | 07:00 PM
    The Anthology, Rochester
  • KISS
    Fri, August 23 | 07:00 PM
    Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center
  • KISS
    Fri, August 23 | 07:00 PM
    Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center
  • KROCK PRESENTS: Breaking Benjamin w/ Chevelle, Three Days Grace, Dorothy, Diamante
    Sat, August 24 | 06:00 PM
    St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview, Syracuse
  • Jackyl
    Sat, August 24 | 07:00 PM
    Experience Stage, NYS Fair, Syracuse, NY
  • Pop Evil
    Sun, August 25 | 07:00 PM
    Experience Stage, NYS Fair, Syracuse, NY
  • Dropkick Murphys
    Sun, August 25 | 08:00 PM
    Chevy Court, NYS Fair, Syracuse
  • Social Distortion w/ Flogging Molly, The Devil Makes Three, Le Butcherettes
    Tue, August 27 | 06:00 PM
    Canalside, Buffalo
  • KISS
    Tue, August 27 | 07:00 PM
    St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview, Syracuse
  • Vince Neil of Motley Crue
    Thu, August 29 | 08:00 PM
    Chevy Court, NYS Fair, Syracuse
  • Theory of a Deadman
    Sat, August 31 | 08:00 PM
    Chevy Court, NYS Fair, Syracuse
  • Avatar
    Sat, September 14 | 07:00 PM
    Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park
  • Grandson w/ nothing.nowhere.
    Tue, September 17 | 03:20 PM
    The Town Ballroom, Buffalo
  • Shinedown w/ Papa Roach, Asking Alexandria, Savage After Midnight
    Fri, September 20 | 06:00 PM
    Times Union Center
  • Shinedown w/ Papa Roach, Asking Alexandria, Savage After Midnight
    Fri, September 27 | 06:15 PM
    Key Bank Center, Buffalo
  • The Melvins
    Mon, October 7 | 07:00 PM
    The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
  • MUNICIPAL WASTE & NAPALM DEATH w/ SICK OF IT ALL & TAKE OFFENSE
    Mon, October 14 | 06:00 PM
    The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
  • In This Moment w/ Motionless In White, New Years Day, Ded, Hellzapoppin
    Fri, October 18 | 07:00 PM
    Rapids Theatre, Niagara Falls
  • KROCK PRESENTS: Ghost w/ Nothing More
    Tue, October 22 | 06:00 PM
    The War Memorial at OnCenter
  • Ghost
    Sat, October 26 | 08:00 PM
    Cool Insuring Arena, Glens Falls, NY
  • Blue October
    Sun, October 27 | 07:00 PM
    SI Hall at the Fairgrounds, Syracuse
  • Taking Back Sunday
    Thu, October 31 | 07:00 PM
    Buffalo Riverworks, Buffalo, NY
  • Taking Back Sunday
    Fri, November 1 | 07:00 PM
    Buffalo Riverworks, Buffalo, NY
  • Taking Back Sunday
    Sat, November 2 | 07:00 PM
    Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park
  • Taking Back Sunday
    Sun, November 3 | 07:00 PM
    Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park
  • Every Time I Die
    Sat, December 14 | 07:00 PM
    Buffalo Riverworks, Buffalo, NY
  • First Responders of the Westmoreland Volunteer Fire Department
    Sat, July 20 | 07:00 PM
    First Responders of the Westmoreland Volunteer Fire Department
  • The Leonardsville Fire Department Donation Pancake Breakfasts
    Sun, July 21 | 02:28 PM
    Leonardsville Fire Department
  • Pierce Road Rally
    Mon, July 22 | 04:00 PM
    pierce road rally
  • 16th annual FIRE TRUCK SHOW
    Thu, July 25 | 06:00 PM
    new hartford shopping center
  • Lake Delta Fire Department Chicken BBQ
    Sun, July 28 | 12:00 PM
    lake delta fire department
  • Ringgold 5k run
    Sat, August 3 | 12:00 AM
    ringgold fire department
  • Elbridge Fire Department 4th annual car show
    Sat, August 17 | 08:00 AM
    Elbridge Fire Department 
  • The Leonardsville Fire Department Donation Pancake Breakfasts
    Sun, August 18 | 02:28 PM
    Leonardsville Fire Department
  • Kings Feast & Motorcycle Raffle
    Sat, September 7 | 01:00 PM
    Howlett fire department
  • The Leonardsville Fire Department Donation Pancake Breakfasts
    Sun, September 15 | 02:28 PM
    Leonardsville Fire Department
  • The Leonardsville Fire Department Donation Pancake Breakfasts
    Sun, October 20 | 02:28 PM
    Leonardsville Fire Department

KROCK Calendar Powered By:

Music For the Mission
  • << Jul 2019 >>
    SMTWTFS
    30 1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31 1 2 3
    // Connect with Krock